Skip to content
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE!  Add 3 Products & Only Pay For 2
4.9
Based on 4,697 reviews
Showing 4290 of 4697 reviews (5 star). See all 4697 reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I first bought Lightfeet socks in 2018 and they are awesome, no blisters or holes in the toes. I still have my original pairs. I’m wanting more.

2 days ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I’m training for a 6 day hike and I’m starting from no fitness. 3 months in and since I started wearing Lightfeet trail socks there’s been no blisters and no sweaty feet. I’ve tried all sorts of socks. These will be my hike socks.

2 days ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 days ago
Sharon K.
Sharon K.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The best, most comfortable thongs I have ever worn

2 days ago
Garry Cooney
Garry Cooney
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love these socks ????

3 days ago
Sharon
Sharon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

HI love light feet. They are so comfortable and last ages. This pair is my second pair. I still wear the first pair and they’re over 12 months old. Great and so well made.

3 days ago
Brigitte
Brigitte
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great thongs. I suffer from plantar fascitis and these have saved me. I've tried other brands and find them too hard. These have just the right amount of give in the heel + arch support.

4 days ago
Roslyn
Roslyn
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

They really are the best... no (to very low) show socks I've ever worn. Lightweight but not flimsy, comfortable and they stay in place...no sliding down the back of the heel !

5 days ago
Arthur
Arthur
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Respect your thongs

5 days ago
Russell M.
Russell M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Terrific for walking shoes

5 days ago
Bonny
Bonny
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The ONLY no-show socks that actually do not slip

5 days ago
Kaye Hurn
Kaye Hurn
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
5 days ago
Back To Top
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon