Skip to content
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE!  Add 3 Products & Only Pay For 2
4.9
Based on 4,697 reviews
Showing 35 of 4697 reviews (3 star). See all 4697 reviews
Craig
Craig
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Arch Support Thongs seem comfortable enough, but they look a little strange compared to standard thongs, my partner commented on.

2 weeks ago
Brett Hammond
Brett Hammond
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Brought large have size 10 foot. Socks are very tight and hard to put on.

3 weeks ago
cheryl
cheryl
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Stay in place but aren't invisible

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Comfortable anda good fir.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Do not leave the thongs in the sun because they will shrink. Didn’t get to enjoy them at all.

2 months ago
Donna J.
Donna J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Nice light texture but elastic cuts into my ankle

2 months ago
Wendy M.
Wendy M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

I’m happy with the socks, only problem is, I bought 5 x pairs and 1 of the pairs has 2 x ‘right’ socks instead of 1 x ‘right’ and 1 x ‘left’ sock. ?‍♀️ I’m a bit disappointed in this. Thanks.

4 months ago
Keith
Keith
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

I have worn these socks on two recent walks and both times have ended up with a rash up my lower calf on both legs. Never had anything like it before. Will give them another couple of tries, but if this keeps happening they are on a one-way ticket to the bin. I'm afraid .they seem ok as walking socks though.

4 months ago
River
River
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

I would give these insoles 5 stars except that I bought them as the nearest product to replace my old Lightfeet basic gel inserts but they are nowhere near as good! At age 77 the soles of my feet have lost all their natural padding and the old gel inserts were perfect just to give me adequate cushioning, and thus lack of pain, whilst tramping/bush walking. I don't need fancy 'arch supports' or similar - just some nice thick(ish) cushioning which these new insoles don't have - well, not enough anyway. A great pity Lightfeet appears to have stopped producing the old gel inserts, as apparently has every other manufacturer.

5 months ago
Trent R.
Trent R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Sizing is on the small end and if you're like me, the low back on the sock leaves your heel exposed.

6 months ago
Lorraine B.
Lorraine B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Find the band on my leg too tight despite me not having fat legs. So somewhat dissapointed in these.

6 months ago
Stephanie
Stephanie
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Fast delivery. My son wears them in his soccer boots and is a high-level player, unfortunately, the mesh top layer and the green layer have started to come off. My son says they are comfortable though.

10 months ago
Back To Top
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon