Skip to content
BUY 2 GET 1 FREE!  Add 3 Products & Only Pay For 2
4.9
Based on 4,697 reviews
Showing 13 of 4697 reviews (2 star). See all 4697 reviews
Peter
Peter
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

I've been ordering these socks for a few years now and have always found the medium size the be the best fit. So naturally this time around I again ordered medium only to find that this time the medium socks are smaller than the previous times I have bought them. I'm disappointed and annoyed and will think twice before placing any further orders.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

11 yo daughter does not like the position of the straps on her foot

4 months ago
michelle c.
michelle c.
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

My socks weren't the same size. One pair had one large and one medium
. Disappointed

6 months ago
Tammi
Tammi
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

Socks are not no show and the elastic is tight- not recommended

6 months ago
Robyn W.
Robyn W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

I was looking forward to receiving my Lightfeet socks, as I like to buy an Australian product if possible. Before purchasing I checked which style was best for running. The socks were advertised as being marked as either left or right foot - I couldn't find this marking. Also, because they are a low ankle design they tend to slip into the shoe in the heel area. In the past I've purchased another brand that has a tab at the heel which prevents this happening. On the plus side I found the material used to be nice and soft. Because of the problem with the sock slipping into the shoe I wouldn't purchase again.

7 months ago
Emma V.
Emma V.
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

I ordered 3 pairs of the same size my husband already owned (11) but they are at least 1 cm shorter and thus too small! He threw away all the packaging so can't return ?

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

They move on your feet, not the fit you expect for the price. First time trying this brand, I would recommend feetures.

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

They move on your feet, not the fit you expect for the price. First time trying this brand, I would recommend feetures.

8 months ago
Gabrielle Mcguigan
Gabrielle Mcguigan
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

Still waiting for them to arrive ?

9 months ago
John D.
John D.
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

Not as cool for my feet as I had hoped. Definitely had less warm running socks before. Also, one sock keeps slipping down into my shoe while its partners stays up fine.

1 year ago
Sean
Sean
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

Very small

1 year ago
Leanne B.
Leanne B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

Not sure about the support they hurt a bit

1 year ago
Back To Top
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon